Faculty and Staff

Sara Heeg

Business Manager
(517) 432-2204

Kari Kammel

Assistant Director of Education and Outreach
(517) 353-2163
View Bio

Jay Kennedy

Assistant Professor
(517) 353-2162
View Bio

Jeff Rojek

(517) 353-2164
View Bio

Jocelyn Tucker

Communications Coordinator
(517) 353-2165

View Bio


Tyler Armstrong

2L MSU College of Law

View Bio

Emily Binienda

1L MSU College of Law

View Bio

Lucy Ching

Criminal Justice

View Bio

Jeremy Contardi

Criminal Justice

View Bio

Tori Curtis

Supply Chain Management

View Bio

Madison Gowell

Criminal Justice

View Bio

Annabell Greseth

Political Science

View Bio

Jonas Hallstein

2L MSU College of Law

View Bio

Deepu Karchalla

Criminal Justice

View Bio

Kaylee Kern

Accounting & Criminal Justice

View Bio

Mae O’Dell

Criminal Justice

View Bio

Logan Pechtel

Criminal Justice

View Bio

Elise Plancon

3L MSU College of Law

View Bio

Madison Postal

Advertising Management

View Bio

Benjamin Raab

Political Theory & Constitutional Democracy

View Bio

Chloe Reed

2L MSU College of Law

View Bio

Elizabeth Thomas

Criminal Justice

View Bio

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Cimberly Weir

Center for Packaging Innovation and Sustainability

Eli Broad College of Business

Ahmet Kirca

Assistant Professor,  Marketing, Broad College of Business

Jade Sims

International Business Center

Dave Frayer

Assistant Dean,

Executive Development Programs

College of Communication Art and Sciences

Saleem Alhabash

Advertising and Public Relations

Anastasia Kononova

Advertising and Public Relations

College of Engineering

Vangie Alocilja

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

College of Law

Adam Candeub

Intellectual Property, Information & Communications Law

Carrie Feeheley

Assistant Dean for Admissions

College of Social Science

Tim Homberg

School of Criminal Justice

MSU Programs

Sami Stevens

University Licensing Program

Jerry Rhead

The Hub for Innovation Learning and Technology

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Attache Program

Intellectual Property Rights Center



  • Image

    Kevin Weaver

    Senior Director, Brand Protection Technology & Innovation

Vice President

  • Image

    Alan Swayne

    Associate Vice President


  • Image

    Tara Steketee

    Director, Product Integrity in the Global Security Group
  • Image

    Charlie Olschanski

    Senior Director Investigation Services
  • Image

    Hernan Albamonte

    Head of Illicit Trade Prevention U.S.

Homeland Security Liaisons

  • Image

    Steve Francis

    Homeland Security Liaison and Director, National IPR Center, Homeland Security Investigations
  • Image

    Bill Ross

    Homeland Security Liaison and Deputy Director, National IPR Center, Homeland Security Investigations