A-CAPP Board Members

A-CAPP's vision is to be the international hub for evidence-based, anti-counterfeit strategy, offering cutting-edge, interdisciplinary, translational research and education programs interwoven with outreach activities. To help fulfill this vision, A-CAPP has an active advisory board comprised of industry-leading brand owners that provides critical advice and support to A-CAPP in the development and application of strategic goals and specific objectives. We thank the below companies for their ongoing commitment as members of the A-CAPP's industry advisory board. For information about board membership, contact Dr. Jeremy Wilson, Director of the A-CAPP.
Barbara Toop

Executive Counsel, Intellectual Property
Brian Monks

Vice President and Chief Security Officer, Global Security & Brand Protection
Bruce Foucart (HSI Official Liaison)

Homeland Security Investigations, ICE Special Agent in Charge
Ewa Abrams

Vice President, Associate General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer
Kevin Weaver

Director, Brand Protection Technology
Bryant Gofstein

Vice President, Financial Intelligence and Global Agent Oversight
Scott Lindahl

Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Security Officer
Stew Roberts

Vice President, Global Security
Shaila Vaidya

Global Anti-Counterfeit and Brand Protection Leader, Crop Protection
Vivian Vassallo

Senior Director, IP Protection & Enforcement